Law Colleges

Updated on: Dec 3, 2014

This article provides a comprehensive list of law colleges and universities in Rajasthan. Please note that the colleges are not listed in the order of their rankings. Please visit ranking websites if you are looking for rank based colleges or universities. All of the below offer LLB courses unless specified.

  • Jagannath University
  • National Law University: Offers PG level and PhD programmes in addition to bachelors in law.
  • Kota Open University, Faculty of Law: Offers 1 year Diploma in Labour Law and Personnel Management
  • Government Law College, Sirohi
  • Government College, Dholpur
  • Bharat Law College
  • Government College, Kota
  • Government College, Jhalawar
  • Government College, Bundi
  • Veena Memorial Law College, Karauli
  • Khandelwal Law College, Bharatpur
  • Jaipur Law College, Jaipur
  • B.J.S.R. Jain College, Bikaner
  • Govt.Dunger College 
  • Govt. Lohia P.G.College, Churu
  • Govt. P. G. College, Sri Ganganagar
  • Maharishi Dayanand Law College, Sri Ganganagar
  • Y. M. Law College, Bikaner
  • Gyan Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Bikaner
  • S.G.N. Khalsa College, Sri Ganganagar
  • N M Law College, Hanumangarh
  • B.S.R. Govt. Arts College, Alwar
  • Udaipur College of Law & Studies, Udaipur
  • Bhupal Nobel Law College, Udaipur
  • S.K. Govt. College, Sikar
  • School of Law & Governance, Jaipur
  • M.S.J. College, Bharatpur
  • Dwarkesh Law College, Rajsamand
  • Dausa Law College, Dausa
  • Ravindranath Tagore Law College, Chittorgarh
  • Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Udaipur
  • Jai Narain Vyas University, Faculty of Law, Jodhpur
  • Mahila Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Jodhpur
  • Maharshi Dayanand Law College, Jaipur
  • Sanjay Gandhi College of Law, Jaipur
  • Rajputana Law College, Jaipur
  • Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole Women's Law College, Jaipur
Subscribe to our newsletter